ZH Gems - موردو حجر الفيروز وشركة الأحجار الكريمة والمجوهرات الفيروزية بالجملة منذ عام 2010

لغة
2012.

السنة هي 2012 أبدأ في القيام بأعمال الأحجار الكريمة، في ذلك الوقت أعرف منطقة الأحجار الكريمة أقل. معظم الوقت أتعلم المزيد ومعرفة أكثر من عميلي. لهذه الصورة، هم الأب وابنته جنبا إلى جنب مع ابنتي البالغ من العمر 4 سنوات، والتي تأتي من ألمانيا، فهي تشتري بعض الخرز المختلفة من الصين لجعل بعض الحرف والفن. في ذلك الوقت أجد المزيد من المصانع المختلفة لمساعدتنا في خفض حبات الأحجار الكريمة المختلفة. من ذلك الوقت حتى الآن نحن جميعا أصدقاء حميمين.

      
2013.

توم وابنتي معا التقاط صورا، فهو صديقي عائلتي صديقي، هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يزور فيها الصين وتريد إقامة علاقة تجارية مع الشعب الصيني، وأنا حظا سعيدا للغاية لأن أول شخص تعاون معه يقوم بأعمال الأحجار الكريمة. في كل مرة يقوم فيها بزيارتنا الذين سوف المعلم ابنتي كيفية التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية، شكرا جزيلا لهذا مدرس الكرم!


      
2014.

أخوه القديم يأتي من الهند، هذه الصورة هي المرة الأولى التي نصل فيها إلى مطار شنتشن، وشراء بعض الخرز الفيروز وكابوشونز منا، وفي نفس الوقت أجد المصنع المعدني لدعمه أعماله. إنه شامل للغاية معنا وعائلتي، نحافظ على الصداقة الجيدة سنوات عديدة.


      
2015.

الأخ الشقيق القدامى يأتون من الشرق الأوسط، وأول مرة نلتقي بعضنا البعض من قبل هونغ كونغ، قبل أن نلتقي نحن معا القيام بأعمال الخرز العقيق لديها 3 مرات. أقابلهم أنهم يقولون لنا شخص ما يقول أن الصين شعب وبربرية للغاية. أستمع وأضحك، ثم اسألهم: "ماذا عننا؟ هل نحن بربرية؟ يقولون: "أنت سيدة لطيفة! "أهلا وسهلا، قم بزيارة الصين، هنا الناس أمراء للغاية.

      
2016.

تأتي الأخت والأخ من تايلاند، فهي محترفة للغاية في مجوهرات الأحجار الكريمة البطنية الفضية، كل عام شراء بعض الأحجار الكريمة المختلفة من الصين، نحن الأصدقاء والشركاء التجاريين الجيدين.


      
2017.

صورة واحدة تأخذ في منزلي، والآخر هو لتناول العشاء لدينا معا. أخي يعطي أطفالي يثير إثارة لإقناع ابني وابنتي دائما: "ما هو الوقت الذي سيأتي عمه البيرة؟" هاها "عم العم!" لأن هذا العم يمكنه شرب زجاجة واحدة كبيرة من البيرة. الطفل لا يعرف أن هذا العم مشهورة جدا في المنطقة الفضية التي تجعل جميع العلامات التجارية الشهيرة الفضية.


      


2018.

هؤلاء الأخ محترفة للغاية في منطقة الفيروز الجمال للنوم، عادة في كل مرة يشترون كابوشونات الفيروز النظيفة 20 كجم. إنها لطيفة جدا والعمل بجد، إذا زاروا مكتبي، فهي تسألني دائما معهم مراسلة مراقبة الجودة مرتين. إذا كان وقت الفراغ الذي سيعلمون ابنتي كيفية لعب LEGO.


      
اتصل بنا

البريد الإلكتروني: info@turquoisechina.com / turquoisechina@foxmail.com

إضافة: Comapany إضافة: No.2204، الوحدة 1، لؤلؤة مبنى العالم، شارع Longhe، بلدة Longgang، حي Longgang، مدينة شنتشن، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، الصين. الكمبيوتر: 518116.


       


إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Azərbaycan Azərbaycan አማርኛ አማርኛ Afrikaans Afrikaans العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 한국어 한국어 français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

loading

ZH Gems - Turquoise Stone Suppliers and Wholesale Turquoise Jewelry Gemstone Company Since 2010

Products
Products
Customer Meeting​​​​​​​
custom1
The year is 2012 I start to do the gemstone business, At that time I know the gemstone area so less. Most of time I learn more and more knowledge from my customer. For this photo they are father and daughter together with my 4 years old daughter, which they come from Germany, they buy some different beads from China to make some craft and art. That time I find more different factories to help us cut the different gemstone beads. From that time to now we all the good friends.
custom2
Tom and my daughter together take photos, He is my family good friend, This is first time he visit China and want establish business relationship with Chinese people, I am very good luck to as the first person cooperation with him do the gemstone business. Each time he visit us who will teacher my daughter how to speaking English language, Many thanks for this generosity teacher!
custom3
The old brother come from India, this photo is the first time we pick him up by Shenzhen airport, he buy some turquoise beads and cabochons from us, the same time I find the metal factory to support him business. He is very amiableness with us and my family, we keep good friendship many years.
custom4
The old and young brother they come from the Middle East, First time we meet each other by HongKong, Before we meet we together do the agate beads business have 3 times. I meet them they tell us somebody say China people is very barbarous. I listen and laugh, then ask them: “How about us? Are we barbarous? ”They say: “you are nice lady! ” So welcome visit China, here people is very amity.
custom5
The sister and brother come from Thailand, they are very professional in Silver inlay gemstone jewelry, each year purchase some different gemstones from China, we are the good friends and business partners.
custom6
One photo take in my home, the other one is for our together dinner. The brother give my children deeply impress which my son and daughter always ask me: “what is time the beer uncle will come?” Haha “Beer Uncle!” Because this uncle can drink one big bottle of beer. Baby do not know this uncle is very famous in silver area which all make the famous brands silver.
custom7
These brother is very professional in sleeping beauty turquoise area, Usually each time they purchase our clean turquoise cabochons 20kg. They are very nice and work hard, if they visit my office, they always ask me together with them QC stones double times. If free time they will teach my daughter how to play the LEGO.
custom8
Email: info@TurquoiseChina.com / TurquoiseChina@foxmail.com
Add: Comapany Add: No.2204,Unit 1,The Pearl Of The World Building, Longhe Road, Longgang Town,Longgang District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China. PC: 518116
no data
Get in touch with us
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Shenzhen Hongzheng Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in Shenzhen, China in June 2010. The creative "ZHGems" brand is a manufacturer specializing in the production of 10% natural and pure jewelry, Yuhe pure jewelry.


no data
Contact Us

Contact: AnnaHe  

Mobile: +86 13751114848

Wechat: +86 13751114848

WhatsApp: +86 13751114848

Email: info@TurquoiseChina.com

Factory address: Guangjingtou, Qingxi District, Dongguan City, China.

Copyright © 2023 Shenzhen Hongzheng Technology Co., Ltd. - lifisher.com |Sitemap
chat online
Leave your inquiry, we will provide you with quality products and services!